Events

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

11:00AM

SUBASE New London Facebook Live! Story Time

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Thursday, August 5, 2021

2:00PM

SUBASE New London Facebook Live! Workout

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 6, 2021

10:00AM

Children's Art Classes: Making Air-Dry Clay Sculptures

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

4:30PM

Art Class: Making Air-Dry Clay Sculptures

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

7:00PM

Out of this World Family Run/Walk & Movie on the Beach

SUBASE New London - North Lake Recreation Facility

Saturday, August 7, 2021

6:00PM

Date Night

SUBASE New London - Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

5:00PM

Free Outdoor Landscape Painting: Children

SUBASE New London - Goose Run Golf Course

Friday, August 13, 2021

10:00AM

Children's Art Classes: Decorating You Clay Sculptures

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

4:30PM

Art Class: Painting Your Clay Sculptures

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Friday, August 20, 2021

10:00AM

Children's Art Classes: Watercolor: Salt Patterns & Stickers

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

4:30PM

Art Class: Watercolor Marbling

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Friday, August 27, 2021

10:00AM

Children's Art Classes: Painting Rock Families

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

4:30PM

Art Class: Nature Collage

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

7:45PM

Movie on the Beach

SUBASE New London - North Lake Recreation Facility

Saturday, August 28, 2021

8:00AM

Golf Invitational

SUBASE New London - Goose Run Golf Course

Friday, September 10, 2021

11:30AM

SUBASE - Remembrance Run

Dealey Center Plaza, Bldg. 164